Items for Unique Author : Albrecht, Simon

Export as [feed] RSS 1.0 [feed] RSS 2.0
Group by: Date | Item Type | Title | No Grouping
Jump to: 2021 | 2020 | 2017 | 2016 | 2012
Number of items: 6.


Addison, Brett C. ORCID: and Knudstrup, Emil and Wong, Ian and Hebrard, Guillaume and Dorval, Patrick and Snellen, Ignas and Albrecht, Simon and Bello-Arufe, Aaron and Almenara, Jose-Manuel and Boisse, Isabelle and Bonfils, Xavier and Dalal, Shweta and Demangeon, Olivier D. S. and Hoyer, Sergio and Kiefer, Flavien and Santos, N. C. and Nowak, Grzegorz and Luque, Rafael and Stangret, Monika and Palle, Enric and Tronsgaard, Rene and Antoci, Victoria and Buchhave, Lars A. and Gunther, Maximilian N. and Daylan, Tansu and Murgas, Felipe and Parviainen, Hannu and Esparza-Borges, Emma and Crouzet, Nicolas and Narita, Norio and Fukui, Akihiko and Kawauchi, Kiyoe and Watanabe, Noriharu and Rabus, Markus and Johnson, Marshall C. and Otten, Gilles P. P. L. and Talens, Geert Jan and Cabot, Samuel H. C. and Fischer, Debra A. and Grundahl, Frank and Andersen, Mads Fredslund and Jessen-Hansen, Jens and Palle, Pere and Shporer, Avi and Ciardi, David R. and Clark, Jake T. and Wittenmyer, Robert A. and Wright, Duncan J. ORCID: and Horner, Jonathan and Collins, Karen A. and Jensen, Eric L. N. and Kielkopf, John F. and Schwarz, Richard P. and Srdoc, Gregor and Yilmaz, Mesut and Senavci, Hakan Volkan and Diamond, Brendan and Harbeck, Daniel and Komacek, Thaddeus D. and Smith, Jeffrey C. and Wang, Songhu and Eastman, Jason D. and Stassun, Keivan G. and Latham, David W. and Vanderspek, Roland and Seager, Sara and Winn, Joshua N. and Jenkins, Jon M. and Louie, Dana R. and Bouma, Luke G. and Twicken, Joseph D. and Levine, Alan M. and McLean, Brian (2021) TOI-1431b/MASCARA-5b: A Highly Irradiated Ultrahot Jupiter Orbiting One of the Hottest and Brightest Known Exoplanet Host Stars. The Astronomical Journal, 162 (6):292. pp. 1-29. ISSN 0004-6256


Subjak, Jan and Sharma, Rishikesh and Carmichael, Theron W. and Johnson, Marshall C. and Gonzales, Erica J. and Matthews, Elisabeth and Boffin, Henri M. J. and Brahm, Rafael and Chaturvedi, Priyanka and Chakraborty, Abhijit and Ciardi, David R. and Collins, Karen A. and Esposito, Massimiliano and Fridlund, Malcolm and Gan, Tianjun and Gandolfi, Davide and Garcia, Rafael A. and Guenther, Eike and Hatzes, Artie and Latham, David W. and Mathis, Stephane and Mathur, Savita and Persson, Carina M. and Relles, Howard M. and Schlieder, Joshua E. and Barclay, Thomas and Dressing, Courtney D. and Crossfield, Ian and Howard, Andrew W. and Rodler, Florian and Zhou, George ORCID: and Quinn, Samuel N. and Esquerdo, Gilbert A. and Calkins, Michael L. and Berlind, Perry and Stassun, Keivan G. and Blazek, Martin and Skarka, Marek and Spokova, Magdalena and Zak, Jiri and Albrecht, Simon and Sobrino, Roi and Beck, Paul and Cabrera, Juan and Carleo, Ilaria and Cochran, William D. and Csizmadia, Szilard and Dai, Fei and Deeg, Hans J. and de Leon, Jerome P. and Eigmuller, Philipp and Endl, Michael and Erikson, Anders and Fukui, Akihiko and Georgieva, Iskra and Gonzalez-Cuesta, Lucia and Grziwa, Sascha and Hidalgo, Diego and Hirano, Teruyuki and Hjorth, Maria and Knudstrup, Emil and Korth, Judith and Lam, Kristine W. F. and Livingston, John H. and Lund, Mikkel N. and Luque, Rafael and Montanes Rodriguez, Pilar and Murgas, Felipe and Narita, Norio and Nespral, David and Niraula, Prajwal and Nowak, Grzegorz and Palle, Enric and Patzold, Martin and Prieto-Arranz, Jorge and Rauer, Heike and Redfield, Seth and Ribas, Ignasi and Smith, Alexis M. S. and Van Eylen, Vincent and Kabath, Petr (2020) TOI-503: The First Known Brown-dwarf Am-star Binary from the TESS Mission. The Astronomical Journal, 159 (4):151. pp. 1-19. ISSN 0004-6256


White, T. R. and Pope, B. J. S. and Antoci, V. and Papics, P. I. and Aerts, C. and Gies, D. R. and Gordon, K. and Huber, D. and Schaefer, G. H. and Aigrain, S. and Albrecht, S. and Barclay, T. and Barentsen, G. and Beck, P. G. and Bedding, T. R. and Andersen, M. Fredslund and Grundahl, F. and Howell, S. B. and Ireland, M. J. and Murphy, S. J. and Nielsen, M. B. and Aguirre, V. Silva and Tuthill, P. G. (2017) Beyond the Kepler/K2 bright limit: variability in the seven brightest members of the Pleiades. Monthly Notices of the Royal Astronomical Society, 471 (3). pp. 2882-2901. ISSN 0035-8711


Dai, Fei and Winn, Joshua N. and Albrecht, Simon and Arriagada, Pamela and Bieryla, Allyson and Butler, R. Paul and Crane, Jeffrey D. and Hirano, Teriyaki and Johnson, John Asher and Kiilerich, Amanda and Latham, David W. and Narita, Norio and Nowak, Grzegorz and Palle, Enric and Ribas, Ignasi and Rogers, Leslie A. and Sanchis-Ojeda, Roberto and Schectman, Stephen A. and Teske, Johanna K. and Thompson, Ian B. and Van Eylen, Vincent and Vanderburg, Andrew and Wittenmyer, Robert A. and Yu, Liang (2016) Doppler monitoring of five k2 transiting planetary systems. The Astrophysical Journal, 823 (2). ISSN 0004-637X

Van Eylen, Vincent and Albrecht, Simon and Gandolfi, Davide and Dai, Fei and Winn, Joshua and Hirano, Teriyuki and Narita, Norio and Bruntt, Hans and Prieto-Arranz, Jorge and Bejar, Víctor and Nowak, Grzegorz and Lund, Mikkel and Palle, Enric and Ribas, Ignasi and Sanchis-Ojeda, Roberto and Yu, Liang and Arriagada, Pamela and Butler, R. Paul and Crane, Jeffrey D. and Handberg, Rasmus and Deeg, Hans and Jessen-Hansen, Jens and Johnson, John A. and Nespral, David and Rogers, Leslie and Ryu, Tsuguru and Schectman, Stephen and Shrotriya, Tushar and Slumstrup, Ditte and Takeda, Yoichi and Teske, Johanna and Thompson, Ian and Vanderburg, Andrew and Wittenmyer, Robert (2016) The K2-Esprint Project. V. A short-period giant planet orbiting a subgiant star. The Astronomical Journal, 152 (5). ISSN 0004-6256


Albrecht, Simon and Winn, Joshua N. and Butler, R. Paul and Crane, Jeffrey D. and Shectman, Stephen A. and Thompson, Ian B. and Hirano, Teruyuki and Wittenmyer, Robert A. (2012) A high stellar obliquity in the WASP-7 exoplanetary system. The Astrophysical Journal, 744 (2). ISSN 0004-637X

This list was generated on Mon Oct 3 06:07:02 2022 AEST.